Sigma Kappa

Chairmen Officers

Chairmen Officers

Chairmen Officers 

Ritual Chair - Lara Pavlick 


Sisterhood Chair and Diversity and Inclusion Chair - Alli Jackson

 House Manager - Kaelei Whitlatch

Sigma Kappa Triangle Correspondent - Sylvia Dawson

Webmaster, Public Relations, Social Chair  - Kiyah Palmer 


Activities Chair- Paytn Szymkiewicz 

COB chair - Erin Williams 

Historian- Julia Olshansky 


Panhellenic Vice President of Community Relations- Natalie Quinn